About

570 News is Waterloo Region’s only local news and information radio station. 570news.com gets you access to local, national and international news, business and sports news, upcoming events in the community and much more!

News Team
Lisa Drew News Anchor/Morning Managing Editor @lisadrewradio lisa.drew@570news.rogers.com
Glenn Pelletier News Anchor glenn.pelletier@570news.rogers.com
Paul McPhee Morning Editor paul.mcphee@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Blair Adams Digital News Editor @_Blairzo blair.adams@rci.rogers.com
Casey MacDonald Traffic Reporter @MacDonaldCasey casey.macdonald@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
John Wilson 570 News Weather Specialist news570@rogers.com
Jeff Pickel Morning Reporter @pickelpress jeff.pickel@rci.rogers.com
James Sebastian-Scott Technical Producer @jamesscottradio james.sebastianscott@rci.rogers.com
Mark Douglas News Anchor/Afternoon Managing Editor @Douglas570NEWS mark.douglas@rci.rogers.com
Christine Clark Afternoon News Anchor @CClark570 christine.clark@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Erin Anderson Traffic Reporter @erinbailey_a erin.anderson@rci.rogers.com
Leah Johansen Weekend Managing Editor/News Anchor/ Reporter @leahjohansen leah.johansen@rci.rogers.com
Adam Haga Reporter/News Anchor @AdamHaga Adam.Haga@rci.rogers.com
Amanda Hewson Reporter/News Anchor amanda.hewson@rci.rogers.com
Caryn Ceolin Reporter/News Anchor @carynceolin caryn.ceolin@rci.rogers.com
Kayla Kreutzberg Reporter/News Anchor kayla.kreutzberg@rci.rogers.com
Steve Spahr Reporter/Anchor @SpahrSteve steve.spahr@rci.rogers.com
Bryan Levesque Reporter/News Anchor bryan.levesque@rci.rogers.com