570 News is Waterloo Region’s only local news and information radio station. 570news.com gets you access to local, national and international news, business and sports news, upcoming events in the community and much more!

News Team
Paul McPhee Morning Editor paul.mcphee@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Lisa Drew News Anchor/Morning Managing Editor @lisadrewradio lisa.drew@570news.rogers.com
Glenn Pelletier News Anchor glenn.pelletier@570news.rogers.com
Casey MacDonald Traffic Reporter / Anchor casey.macdonald@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Blair Adams Digital news editor - Sports reporter @_Blairzo blair.adams@570news.rogers.com
John Wilson 570 News Weather Specialist new570@rogers.com
Eric Drozd Talk Show Host @ericdrozd eric.drozd@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Christine Clark Afternoon News Anchor @CClark570 christine.clark@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Chris Pope Weekend Managing Editor chris.pope@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Paul Johnson Afternoon Sports Anchor @PJonCHYM paul@570news.com
Sydonie Eggett Reporter/News Anchor sydonie.eggett@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Arlene Dowell Reporter arlene.dowell@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Leah Johansen Reporter/Anchor @leahjohansen leah.johansen@rci.rogers.com
Candace Cobbing News Anchor/Reporter candace.cobbing@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Martin Bauman Anchor/Reporter Martin.Bauman@kitchenerradio.rogers.com