About

570 News is Waterloo Region’s only local news and information radio station. 570news.com gets you access to local, national and international news, business and sports news, upcoming events in the community and much more!

News Team
Lisa Drew News Anchor/Morning Managing Editor @lisadrewradio lisa.drew@570news.rogers.com
Glenn Pelletier News Anchor glenn.pelletier@570news.rogers.com
Paul McPhee Morning Editor paul.mcphee@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Blair Adams Digital News Editor @_Blairzo blair.adams@570news.rogers.com
Casey MacDonald Traffic Reporter @MacDonaldCasey casey.macdonald@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
John Wilson 570 News Weather Specialist news570@rogers.com
Jeff Pickel Morning Reporter @pickelpress jeff.pickel@rci.rogers.com
Eric Drozd Talk Show Host @ericdrozd eric.drozd@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Arlene Dowell Talk Show Producer @arlenemdowell arlene.dowell@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Chris Pope Afternoon Managing Editor / News Anchor chris.pope@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Christine Clark Afternoon News Anchor @CClark570 christine.clark@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Erin Anderson Traffic Reporter @erinbailey_a erin.anderson@rci.rogers.com
Leah Johansen Weekend Managing Editor / News Anchor / Reporter @leahjohansen leah.johansen@rci.rogers.com
James Sebastian-Scott Reporter @jamesscottradio james.sebastianscott@rci.rogers.com
Adam Haga Reporter / News Anchor @AdamHaga Adam.Haga@rci.rogers.com
Matt Scigliano News Anchor / Reporter @mattscigliano Matthew.Scigliano@rci.rogers.com
Lindsay Grisebach News Anchor / Reporter lindsay.grisebach@rci.rogers.com