About

570 News is Waterloo Region’s only local news and information radio station. 570news.com gets you access to local, national and international news, business and sports news, upcoming events in the community and much more!

News Team
Paul McPhee Morning Editor paul.mcphee@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Lisa Drew News Anchor/Morning Managing Editor @lisadrewradio lisa.drew@570news.rogers.com
Glenn Pelletier News Anchor glenn.pelletier@570news.rogers.com
Casey MacDonald Traffic Reporter / Anchor casey.macdonald@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Blair Adams Web Editor-Reporter-News Anchor @_Blairzo blair.adams@570news.rogers.com
John Wilson 570 News Weather Specialist new570@rogers.com
Eric Drozd Talk Show Host @ericdrozd eric.drozd@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Christine Clark Afternoon News Anchor @CClark570 christine.clark@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Joe Pavia News Director/Afternoon News Anchor @pavia570news joe.pavia@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Paul Johnson Sports paul.johnson@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Chris Pope Weekend Managing Editor chris.pope@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Sydonie Eggett Reporter/News Anchor sydonie.eggett@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Hayley Zimak Senior Talk Show Producer. @HayleyZimak hayley.zimak@rci.rogers.com
Arlene Dowell Reporter arlene.dowell@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Leah Johansen Reporter/Anchor @leahjohansen leah.johansen@rci.rogers.com
Candace Cobbing News Anchor/Reporter candace.cobbing@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Sherry Morley News Reporter sherry.morley@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Martin Bauman Anchor/Reporter Martin.Bauman@kitchenerradio.rogers.com