About

570 News is Waterloo Region’s only local news and information radio station. 570news.com gets you access to local, national and international news, business and sports news, upcoming events in the community and much more!

News Team
Paul McPhee Morning Editor paul.mcphee@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Lisa Drew News Anchor/Morning Managing Editor @lisadrewradio lisa.drew@570news.rogers.com
Glenn Pelletier News Anchor glenn.pelletier@570news.rogers.com
Casey MacDonald Traffic Reporter @MacDonaldCasey casey.macdonald@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Blair Adams Digital News Editor - Sports Reporter @_Blairzo blair.adams@570news.rogers.com
John Wilson 570 News Weather Specialist news570@rogers.com
Eric Drozd Talk Show Host @ericdrozd eric.drozd@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Christine Clark Afternoon News Anchor @CClark570 christine.clark@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Chris Pope Afternoon Managing Editor / News Anchor chris.pope@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Paul Johnson Afternoon Sports Anchor @PJonCHYM paul@570news.com
Arlene Dowell Talk Show Producer @arlenemdowell arlene.dowell@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Leah Johansen Weekend Managing Editor / News Anchor / Reporter @leahjohansen leah.johansen@rci.rogers.com
Erin Anderson Traffic Reporter @erinbailey_a erin.anderson@rci.rogers.com
James Sebastian-Scott Reporter @jamesscottradio james.sebastianscott@rci.rogers.com
Jeff Pickel Reporter / News Anchor @pickelpress jeff.pickel@rci.rogers.com
Matt Scigliano News Anchor / Reporter @mattscigliano Matthew.Scigliano@rci.rogers.com
Lindsay Grisebach News Anchor / Reporter lindsay.grisebach@rci.rogers.com