About

570 News is Waterloo Region’s only local news and information radio station. 570news.com gets you access to local, national and international news, business and sports news, upcoming events in the community and much more!

News Team
Maddie Demarte Reporter @maddiedemarte Madison.Demarte@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Phi Doan Reporter @that_phidoan phi.doan@rci.rogers.com
Brandon Graziano Morning Editor @brandongraziano Brandon.Graziano@rci.rogers.com
Aastha Shetty Reporter @aastha_shetty Aastha.Shetty@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Ben Eppel Weekend Anchor/Reporter @570beneppel Benjamin.Eppel@rci.rogers.com
Luke Schulz Reporter @lukeontheradio Luke.Schulz@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Lisa Drew News Anchor/Managing Editor @lisadrewradio lisa.drew@570news.rogers.com
Glenn Pelletier News Anchor glenn.pelletier@570news.rogers.com
Paul McPhee Afternoon Anchor paul.mcphee@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Casey MacDonald Traffic Reporter @MacDonaldCasey casey.macdonald@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
John Wilson 570 News Weather Specialist news570@rogers.com
James Sebastian-Scott Talk Producer @jamesscottradio james.sebastianscott@rci.rogers.com
Christine Clark Afternoon News Anchor @CClark570 christine.clark@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Erin Anderson Traffic Reporter @erinbailey_a erin.anderson@rci.rogers.com
Leah Johansen Weekend Managing Editor/News Anchor/Reporter @leahjohansen leah.johansen@rci.rogers.com
Mark Pare Morning Reporter @MarkLPare Mark.Pare@rci.rogers.com
Cali Doran Reporter @calidoran cali.doran@rci.rogers.com