About

570 NEWS is Waterloo Region’s only local news and information radio station. 570news.com gets you access to local, national and international news, business and sports news, upcoming events in the community and much more!

News Team
James Sebastian-Scott News Director @jamesscottradio james.sebastianscott@rci.rogers.com
Lisa Drew News Anchor/Managing Editor @lisadrewradio lisa.drew@570news.rogers.com
Glenn Pelletier News Anchor glenn.pelletier@570news.rogers.com
Christine Clark Morning Traffic Reporter @CClark570 christine.clark@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Mark Pare Morning Reporter @MarkLPare Mark.Pare@rci.rogers.com
Brandon Graziano Morning Editor @brandongraziano Brandon.Graziano@rci.rogers.com
Paul McPhee Afternoon Anchor paul.mcphee@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Erin Anderson Afternoon Anchor @erinbailey_a erin.anderson@rci.rogers.com
Maddie Demarte Afternoon Traffic Reporter @maddiedemarte Madison.Demarte@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Aastha Shetty Weekend Anchor/Reporter @aastha_shetty Aastha.Shetty@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Luke Schulz Reporter/Anchor @lukeontheradio Luke.Schulz@kitchenerradio.rogers.com
Casey Taylor Reporter/Anchor @Casey570News Casey.Taylor@rci.rogers.com
Brittany Bortolon Talk Show Producer @brittbortolon Brittany.Bortolon@rci.rogers.com
John Wilson 570 NEWS Weather Specialist news570@rogers.com