Loading articles...

Ontario election 2018: live results

Last Updated Jun 7, 2018 at 9:09 pm EDT

Ontario Liberal Leader Kathleen Wynne, Ontario PC Leader Doug Ford and Ontario NDP Leader Andrea Horwath. THE CANADIAN PRESS

Choose an option from the drop down menu of the interactive map below to view results from a specific riding.